DISTRIBUTORS

For U.S.-based artists/shops looking to carry or purchase our brand, please CLICK HERE for any information, pricing, or to get setup on our wholesale purchasing website. 

Already have a wholesale account on the wholesale website? CLICK HERE 

For non U.S.-based artists/shops/distributors looking to carry or purchase our brand, please CLICK HERE for more information and pricing.

 

 

STORE NAME REGION COUNTRY WEBSITE
ASIA TATTOO SUPPLY Asia Singapore www.asiatattoosupply.com
ASIA TATTOO SUPPLY Asia Thailand https://www.facebook.com/asiatattoosupplyTH
Galaxy Tattoo 2 Asia Malaysia / Indonesia / Thailand / Philippines / Hong Kong / Taiwan / China https://www.facebook.com/galaxytattoo2/
Ink Ammunition Australia Australia www.inkammunition.com.au
Protat Tattoo Supply Australia Australia www.protatsupplies.com.au
Eikon Device Inc. Canada Canada www.eikondevice.com
Good Guy Supply Canada Canada www.goodguysupply.com
Primal Attitude Canada Canada www.primalattitude.com
Killer Ink Tattoo Supply Europe UK Based - Pan European Distribution www.killerinktattoo.co.uk
Nordic Tattoo Supplies Europe Finland www.nordictattoosupplies.com
Premier Products Europe Germany www.premier-products.org
Stixis Tattoo Supplies Europe Cyprus & Greece stixis-tattoosupplies.com
Sullen Switzerland Europe Switzerland www.sullen.ch
Reyes Tattoo Supply Mexico Jalisco MX www.reyestattooshop.com
Iran Ink Middle East Iran Instagram.com/sickboytattoosupply
MRT Tattoo Supply Middle East Iran www.mrttattoosupply.com
Blackwood Tattoo Supply Middle East Lebanon https://blackwood-tattoo-supply-lebanon.business.site/
Poison Tattoo Supply South America Venezuela https://www.facebook.com/toisontattoosupply/
5th Avenue Studio USA Utah www.5-ave.com
Anchor and Iron Social Club USA Georgia www.anchorandiron.com
Bishop Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.bishoprotary.com
Cam Tattoo USA USA / Canada www.camtattoo.com
Coalition Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.coalitiontattoosupply.com
Eternal Tattoo Supply USA Midwest www.eternaltattoosupply.com
Element Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.elementtattoosupply.com
Joker Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.jokertattoo.net
Lighthouse Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.lighthousetattoosupply.com
Monicash Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.monicashtattoosupply.com
Needle Jig USA East Coast www.needlejig.com
Needle Supply Company USA Arizona needlesupply.com
Nuclear Tattoo Supply/Travel Van USA West Coast www.nucleartattoo.com
Painful Pleasures USA East Coast www.www.painfulpleasures.com
RelyAid Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.relyaidtattoo.com/
Salt Water Tattoo Supply USA West Coast saltwatertattoosupply.com
Sullen Clothing USA www.sullenclothing.com
Tommy Tattoo Supply USA West Coast www.tommyssupplies.com