DISTRIBUTORS

For artists/shops/distributors looking to carry or purchase our brand, please CLICK HERE for any information, pricing, or to get setup on our wholesale purchasing website.

 

 

STORE NAME REGION COUNTRY WEBSITE
ASIA TATTOO SUPPLY Asia Singapore www.asiatattoosupply.com
ASIA TATTOO SUPPLY Asia Thailand https://www.facebook.com/asiatattoosupplyTH
Galaxy Tattoo 2 Asia Malaysia / Indonesia / Thailand / Philippines / Hong Kong / Taiwan / China https://www.facebook.com/galaxytattoo2/
Ink Ammunition Australia Australia www.inkammunition.com.au
Protat Tattoo Supply Australia Australia www.protatsupplies.com.au
Eikon Device Inc. North America Canada www.eikondevice.com
Good Guy Supply North America Canada www.goodguysupply.com
Primal Attitude North America Canada www.primalattitude.com
Killer Ink Tattoo Supply Europe UK Based - Pan European Distribution www.killerinktattoo.co.uk
Nordic Tattoo Supplies Europe Finland www.nordictattoosupplies.com
Premier Products Europe Germany www.premier-products.org
Stixis Tattoo Supplies Europe Cyprus & Greece stixis-tattoosupplies.com
Sullen Switzerland Europe Switzerland www.sullen.ch
Reyes Tattoo Supply North America Mexico www.reyestattooshop.com
Ironlion Middle East UAE/Dubai
Sickboy Tattoo Supply Middle East Iran https://www.instagram.com/sickboytattoosupply/
MRT Tattoo Supply Middle East Iran www.mrttattoosupply.com
Blackwood Tattoo Supply Middle East Lebanon https://blackwood-tattoo-supply-lebanon.business.site/
Poison Tattoo Supply South America Venezuela https://www.facebook.com/toisontattoosupply/
5th Avenue Studio North America United States www.5-ave.com
Anchor and Iron Social Club North America United States www.anchorandiron.com
Bishop Tattoo Supply North America United States www.bishoprotary.com
Cam Tattoo North America USA / Canada www.camtattoo.com
Coalition Tattoo Supply North America United States www.coalitiontattoosupply.com
Eternal Tattoo Supply North America United States www.eternaltattoosupply.com
Element Tattoo Supply North America United States www.elementtattoosupply.com
Joker Tattoo Supply North America United States www.jokertattoo.net
Lighthouse Tattoo Supply North America United States www.lighthousetattoosupply.com
Monicash Tattoo Supply North America United States www.monicashtattoosupply.com
Needle Jig North America United States www.needlejig.com
Needle Supply Company North America United States needlesupply.com
Nuclear Tattoo Supply/Travel Van North America United States www.nucleartattoo.com
Painful Pleasures North America United States www.www.painfulpleasures.com
RelyAid Tattoo Supply North America United States www.relyaidtattoo.com/
Salt Water Tattoo Supply North America United States saltwatertattoosupply.com
Sullen Clothing North America United States www.sullenclothing.com
Tattoo Express Supply North America United States https://tattooexpresssupply.com/
Tommy Tattoo Supply North America United States www.tommyssupplies.com